Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685)

Kathleen Peacock

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 41,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 39,87 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 20,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062048738
Início da Venda 06/01/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorKathleen Peacock

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Willowgrove

Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685) Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685)
R$ 41,97
Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685) Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685)
R$ 41,97