Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Willowgrove (Cód: 8554685)

Kathleen Peacock

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 41,97

em até 1x de R$ 41,97 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Willowgrove

R$41,97

Descrição

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 06/01/2015
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780062048738
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorKathleen Peacock