Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Willowgrove (Cód: 9318145)

Peacock,Kathleen

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,70
Cartão Saraiva R$ 36,77 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater s Shiver or Andrea Cremer s Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock s riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock s dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.Ever since Mac s best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy s ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf rehabilitation camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062048721
Altura 20.32 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062048721
Profundidade 2.18 cm
Acabamento Brochura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 384
Peso 0.29 Kg
Largura 13.49 cm
AutorPeacock,Kathleen

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Willowgrove