Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta
e-book

Baby, I'apos;m Yours (Cód: 9476681)

Chase, Samantha

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 12,83

em até 1x de R$ 12,83 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Baby, I'apos;m Yours

R$12,83

Compre junto:

Nome do produto

Descrição

One Hot Night. Two Fake Names. Three Years Later.Nicole Taylor thought she was merely hosting a pre-wedding dinner for her best friend. What she ended up with was a face to face encounter with the man she shared her one and only wild night with three years earlier-and her world turned upside down. Now she has to introduce him to the daughter he doesn'apos;t know he has and find out if she can trust in the hope of a family for her little girl. Josh Masterson has no idea why he lied that night three years ago. Nicole was everything he ever wanted in a woman and he has been regretting his decision ever since. Now he has the perfect opportunity to make up for it. He had no idea that he has fathered a little girl with Nicole, but now that he does, he isn'apos;t going to just walk away. He made a mistake all those years ago and now he is determined to show Nicole there really is such a thing as love at first sight and happily ever after. A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie ForceThe Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series:
The Baby Arrangement (Book 1)
Baby, I'apos;m Yours (Book 2)
Baby, Me Mine (Book 3)What readers are saying about Baby, I'apos;m Yours'quot;A wonderful story of love and family'quot;'quot;This is such a wonderful story that will definitely tug at the reader'apos;s heart strings more than once.'quot;'quot;Short sweet read. Couldn'apos;t put it down. The chemistry between the characters was amazingly written.'quot;'quot;Lovely story about a second chance.'quot;What readers are saying about Samantha Chase'quot;I love Samantha Chase books -I'apos;ve read them all and can'apos;t wait for her to write more!'quot;'quot;Samantha Chase has an amazing talent for writing and each new book that she writes makes that talent shine through even more.'quot;'quot;Samantha Chase is a master at writing sweet romances that you just want to curl up with.'quot;'quot;Samantha Chase has a way of drawing you in and holding you captive right to the very end.'quot;'quot;[Samantha Chase'apos;s] stories have a way of wrapping around the heart.'quot;

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Sourcebooks
Cód. Barras 9781492616030
Acabamento e-book
Início da Venda 09/03/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Pdf
Gratuito Não
Tamanho do Arquivo 2492
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Pdf
Número de Páginas 180 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 2014
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorChase, Samantha