Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Beyond the Mountain (Cód: 9575101)

House,Steve

Perseus Books, Llc

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

De: R$ 20,34

Por: R$ 15,26

em até 1x de R$ 15,26 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Beyond the Mountain

R$15,26

Descrição

What does it take to be one of the world'apos;s best high-altitude mountain climbers? A lot of fundraising; traveling in some of the world'apos;s most dangerous countries; enduring cold bivouacs, searing lungs, and a cloudy mind when you can least afford one. It means learning the hard lessons the mountains teach.

Steve House built his reputation on ascents throughout the Alps, Canada, Alaska, the Karakoram and the Himalaya that have expanded possibilities of style, speed, and difficulty. In 2005 Steve and alpinist Vince Anderson pioneered a direct new route on the Rupal Face of 26,600-foot Nanga Parbat, which had never before been climbed in alpine style. It was the third ascent of the face and the achievement earned Steveand Vince the first Piolet d'quot;or (Golden Ice Axe) awarded to North Americans.

Steve is an accomplished and spellbinding storyteller in the tradition of Maurice Herzog and Lionel Terray. Beyond the Mountain is a gripping read destined to be a mountain classic. And it

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Perseus Books, Llc
Número de Páginas 288 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 9868
Início da Venda 06/10/2013
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781938340055
Ano da Publicação 113
AutorHouse,Steve