Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Black Boy White School (Cód: 8971525)

Brian F. Walker

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 43,17

em até 1x de R$ 43,17 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Black Boy White School

R$43,17

Descrição

In a hard-hitting novel about fitting in—or not—Anthony “Ant” Jones gets transported from his East Cleveland hood to an almost all-white prep school and has to figure out where he belongs...before he loses himself entirely. Black Boy White School is a memorable debut that will appeal to fans of Walter Dean Myers and Sherman Alexie.Anthony has never been outside his rough neighborhood when he receives a scholarship to Belton Academy, an elite prep school in Maine. But at Belton things are far from perfect. Everyone calls him “Tony,” assumes he’s from Brooklyn, expects him to play basketball, and yet acts shocked when he fights back.As Anthony tries to adapt to a world that will never fully accept him, he’s in for a rude awakening: Home is becoming a place where he no longer belongs.In debut author Brian F. Walker’s honest and dynamic novel about staying true to yourself, Anthony might find a way to survive at Belton, but what will it cost him?

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Número de Páginas 256 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 03/01/2012
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780062099174
Ano da Publicação 2012
AutorBrian F. Walker