Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Bring the Boys Home (Cód: 5100103)

Morris, Gilbert L.


Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 11,23

em até 1x de R$ 11,23 sem juros


Em até 1x sem juros de

Cartão Saraiva:


Em até 1x sem juros de

Bring the Boys Home



The sound of gunfire has ended and wedding bells are ringing. No more
fighting. No more wounded soldiers. Now it'apos;s on to the 'apos;happily ever after.'apos; Sarah
Carter has agreed to marry Tom Majors, but just as the preparations are beginning,
someone gets in the way. Dewitt Falor has other plans for Sarah. He wants her to
be his bride, and he'apos;s willing to fight for her. Tom can withstand the jeers of
Dewitt and his friends, but what happens when fighting words turn to flying fists?
How can Tom display the qualities of Christ in such a trying situation? Join the
action as Tom, Jeff, and Royal discover that a soldier sometimes needs the courage
of the battlefield for everyday living even though the war has ended.  Bring
the Boys Home
is the tenth of a ten book series, that tells the story of two
close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall
of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union
army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year
old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith
while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy.  The series follows Leah,
Jeff, family, and friends, as they experience hope and God'apos;s grace through four
years of war.


Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Idioma Inglês
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 01/05/2011
Cód. Barras 9780802478887
AutorMorris, Gilbert L.