Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

Deacon Locke Went to Prom (Cód: 9712736)

Brian Katcher

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 29,97

em até 1x de R$ 29,97 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Deacon Locke Went to Prom

R$29,97

Descrição

The love life of an awkward teen takes an unforgettable turn after he brings his grandmother to prom in this funny, offbeat, and smile-inducing contemporary romance that is pitch perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider.Promposals are taking over Deacon Locke’s high school and there is no place left to hide. But even with graduation looming, shy and unusually tall Deacon doesn’t think he can get up the nerve to ask anyone to the dance. Especially given all the theatrics.It isn’t until Deacon confides in his witty and outgoing best friend Jean that he realizes should could be a great person to take. Only problem is Jean isn’t your typical prom date. She’s older. A lot older. And she’s Deacon’s grandmother.But when Deacon meets Soraya—a girl unlike any other he’s ever met—he fears he has totally squandered his chances of having a prom he’ll never forget. Deacon couldn’t be more wrong. About everything.Deacon Locke Went to Prom is award-winning author Brian Katcher’s fifth novel.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Número de Páginas 400 (aproximado)
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 09/05/2017
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780062422545
Ano da Publicação 2017
AutorBrian Katcher