Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Dying to Learn - First Book of the Initiate (Cód: 9664815)

Oberto"quot;Falco"quot; Airaudi; Elaine Baxendale

Oracle Institute Press, LLC (Livros Digitais)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

De: R$ 26,97

Por: R$ 20,23

em até 1x de R$ 20,23 sem juros


Em até 1x sem juros de

Cartão Saraiva:


Em até 1x sem juros de

Dying to Learn - First Book of the Initiate



Dying to Learn is the premier book in a fictional trilogy written by Oberto 'Falco' Airaudi, founder and spiritual guide of The Federation of Damanhur in Italy. Originally, Falco wrote the Initiate series to teach students at the Damanhur Mystery School and to honor Damanhur's Temples to Humanity, which are often called the 'Eighth Wonder of the World.' Now, Falco's books have been translated into English and are being offered to the public at large. Dying to Learn is a futuristic novella in which an Avatar named OroCritshna comes to Earth after a great cataclysm to teach and to guide the resurrection of the human race. OroCritshna is a time traveler and a Master Soul, and he alone possesses knowledge of our sordid history and our Divine potential. In this dystopian future, Capitalism has failed and an 'End Times' of our own making has left our world in chaos. Humans are disillusioned and our planet, once again, is shrouded in superstition, ignorance, and darkness. In this wasteland, OrCritshna attempts - like the prophets before him - to help humanity spiritually ascend. Yet, OroCritshna finds few students who are ready to become Initiates. Will you understand his messages of Truth, Love and Light?The next two books in the Falco series are entitled Reborn to Live: Second Book of the Initiate and Seven Scarlett Doors: Third Book of the Initiate. These books will be released in 2013 by The Oracle Institute Press, LLC, an award-winning micro-press located in Independence, Virginia.


Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Oracle Institute Press, LLC (Livros Digitais)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 3035
Início da Venda 11/11/2012
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781937465032
Ano da Publicação 112
AutorOberto"quot;Falco"quot; Airaudi; Elaine Baxendale