Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Kilts and Daggers (Cód: 9583512)

Roberts,Victoria; Roberts,Victoria

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 20,55

em até 1x de R$ 20,55 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Kilts and Daggers

R$20,55

Descrição

'quot;A little bit of English, a little bit of Scotland, a pinch of humor...spies and adventure, all mixed together, making this the perfect recipe for a highly entertaining story.'quot;-Clue Review Ever since Lady Grace Walsingham discovered her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown, she has yearned for adventure. She'apos;s counting the days until she can leave barbaric Scotland behind, even if she must endure the Highland captain'apos;s company for weeks.  The Laird'apos;s Captain of the Guard, Fagan Murray has a simple mission: escort the haughty Lady Grace back to England. But nothing is ever easy. The sharp-tongued woman needles him at every turn. But when a menacing threat follows them on their journey, Fagan'apos;s grudging tolerance for Grace turns to respect...and into a perilous attraction that could seal their fate. Opposites and enemies attract in this Scottish Historical Romance perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands, Suzanne Enoch, and Hannah Howell.The Highland Spies Series:
My Highland Spy (Book 1)
Kilts and Daggers (Book 2)
Kill or Be Kilt (Book 3-coming May 2016)What readers are saying about Kilts and Daggers'quot;Kilts and Daggers sizzles, simmers, and boils over with fighting, treachery, clan loyalty, and love.'quot;'quot;A book filled with adventure, intrigue, mystery and romance.'quot;'quot;I just didn'apos;t want to miss a thing, and therefore couldn'apos;t put it down until I finished.'quot;'quot;This book has passion, adventure, intrigue, and humor. It catches your attention right from the beginning.'quot;'quot;...a spirited romantic adventure with a hero and heroine who spar as well as they fit together.'quot;What reviewers are saying about Kilts and Daggers
'quot;Filled with intrigue and a wonderful cast of characters you can'apos;t help fall in love with.'quot;'quot;I got so lost in the story that I swear I was there and for me that is the best kind of story.'quot;'quot;With smooth, lyrical prose, Victoria Roberts creates a delightful, delicious love story that is blended with political intrigue, savagery, the beauty of Scotland, and diverse customs of the English and Scottish people.'quot;'quot;Neatly mixing in intrigue, English and Scottish society, a few braw highlanders and some lovely dialogue and I was ENAMORED.'quot;'quot;...a tale of how opposites attract, two people who are as different as fire and ice....but a fierce passion erupts and a deep love builds between them.'quot;What people are saying about Victoria Roberts'quot;Victoria is one of the top writers today to find adventure, romance and highlanders in one wonderful book.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts is an author to watch; her writing will keep you captivated and enthralled the whole way through.'quot;'quot;An author who manages to snag her reader from start to finish.'quot;'quot;Victoria has a true talented way of bringing the reader straight to Scotland through her written words.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts'apos;s writing is captivating and makes you laugh... A delightful, exciting, and romantic highland book'quot; 'quot;Victoria Roberts is a very talented author who will draw you right into her book and keep you hooked until the very end.'quot;

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Sourcebooks
Número de Páginas 320 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 889
Início da Venda 05/05/2015
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781402292040
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorRoberts,Victoria; Roberts,Victoria