Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Kilts and Daggers (Cód: 9583512)

Roberts,Victoria; Roberts,Victoria

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 20,55
Cartão Saraiva R$ 20,55

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Kilts and Daggers

R$20,55

Descrição

'quot;A little bit of English, a little bit of Scotland, a pinch of humor...spies and adventure, all mixed together, making this the perfect recipe for a highly entertaining story.'quot;-Clue Review Ever since Lady Grace Walsingham discovered her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown, she has yearned for adventure. She'apos;s counting the days until she can leave barbaric Scotland behind, even if she must endure the Highland captain'apos;s company for weeks.  The Laird'apos;s Captain of the Guard, Fagan Murray has a simple mission: escort the haughty Lady Grace back to England. But nothing is ever easy. The sharp-tongued woman needles him at every turn. But when a menacing threat follows them on their journey, Fagan'apos;s grudging tolerance for Grace turns to respect...and into a perilous attraction that could seal their fate. Opposites and enemies attract in this Scottish Historical Romance perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands, Suzanne Enoch, and Hannah Howell.The Highland Spies Series:
My Highland Spy (Book 1)
Kilts and Daggers (Book 2)
Kill or Be Kilt (Book 3-coming May 2016)What readers are saying about Kilts and Daggers'quot;Kilts and Daggers sizzles, simmers, and boils over with fighting, treachery, clan loyalty, and love.'quot;'quot;A book filled with adventure, intrigue, mystery and romance.'quot;'quot;I just didn'apos;t want to miss a thing, and therefore couldn'apos;t put it down until I finished.'quot;'quot;This book has passion, adventure, intrigue, and humor. It catches your attention right from the beginning.'quot;'quot;...a spirited romantic adventure with a hero and heroine who spar as well as they fit together.'quot;What reviewers are saying about Kilts and Daggers
'quot;Filled with intrigue and a wonderful cast of characters you can'apos;t help fall in love with.'quot;'quot;I got so lost in the story that I swear I was there and for me that is the best kind of story.'quot;'quot;With smooth, lyrical prose, Victoria Roberts creates a delightful, delicious love story that is blended with political intrigue, savagery, the beauty of Scotland, and diverse customs of the English and Scottish people.'quot;'quot;Neatly mixing in intrigue, English and Scottish society, a few braw highlanders and some lovely dialogue and I was ENAMORED.'quot;'quot;...a tale of how opposites attract, two people who are as different as fire and ice....but a fierce passion erupts and a deep love builds between them.'quot;What people are saying about Victoria Roberts'quot;Victoria is one of the top writers today to find adventure, romance and highlanders in one wonderful book.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts is an author to watch; her writing will keep you captivated and enthralled the whole way through.'quot;'quot;An author who manages to snag her reader from start to finish.'quot;'quot;Victoria has a true talented way of bringing the reader straight to Scotland through her written words.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts'apos;s writing is captivating and makes you laugh... A delightful, exciting, and romantic highland book'quot; 'quot;Victoria Roberts is a very talented author who will draw you right into her book and keep you hooked until the very end.'quot;

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Sourcebooks
Número de Páginas 320 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 889
Início da Venda 05/05/2015
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781402292040
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorRoberts,Victoria; Roberts,Victoria