Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Madman's Daughter - 3 - A Cold Legacy (Cód: 9318427)

Shepherd, Megan

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 0,00

R$ 32,90 (-15%) no boleto
R$ 38,70
Cartão Saraiva R$ 36,77 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Madman's Daughter - 3 - A Cold Legacy

R$38,70

Descrição

After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a deathly ill Edward has escaped to a remote estate on the Scottish moors. Owned by the enigmatic Elizabeth von Stein, the mansion is full of mysteries and unexplained oddities: dead bodies in the basement, secret passages, and fortune-tellers who seem to know Juliet's secrets. Though it appears to be a safe haven, Juliet fears new dangers may be present within the manor's own walls.Then she uncovers the truth about the manor's long history of scientific experimentation and her own intended role in it forcing her to determine where the line falls between right and wrong, life and death, magic and science, and promises and secrets. And she must decide if she'll follow her father's dark footsteps or her mother's tragic ones, or whether she'll make her own.With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy is about the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love even our own humanity.' With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein and perfect for fans of Libba Bray this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love even our own humanity.After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet and her friends have escaped to a remote estate on the Scottish moors. Owned by the enigmatic Elizabeth von Stein, the mansion is full of mysteries and unexplained oddities: dead bodies in the basement, secret passages, and fortune tellers who seem to know Juliet's secrets. Though it appears to be a safe haven, Juliet fears new dangers may be present within the manor's walls.Then Juliet uncovers the truth about the manor's long history of scientific experimentation and her own intended role in it forcing her to determine where the line falls between right and wrong, life and death, magic and science, and promises and secrets. And she must decide if she'll follow her father's dark footsteps or her mother's tragic ones, or whether she'll make her own.'

Características

Peso 0.36 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins Usa
I.S.B.N. 9780062387899
Referência 032255309
Altura 20.57 cm
Largura 13.46 cm
Profundidade 2.79 cm
Número de Páginas 400
Idioma Inglês
Acabamento Brochura
Cód. Barras 9780062387899
Ano da edição 2015
AutorShepherd, Megan