Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta
e-book

Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost (Cód: 9712705)

Wilson,N. D.

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 26,97

em até 1x de R$ 26,97 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost

R$26,97

Descrição

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries at the side of a mystical time walker, Sam and his best friend, Glory, know that the next morning’s sun could belong to yesterday as easily as tomorrow.

But no day is safe. Since the Vulture escaped, Sam and Glory’s greatest nemesis has left no time nor place unmarked by his path of destruction. At least Sam and Glory have Peter, the youngest version of their mentor, Father Tiempo, to help repair the sands of time... until they don’t.

Determined to save their friend from the Vulture’s clutches, Sam and Glory put their trust in Ghost, a creature from before time itself. But now, the sidekick must fill the legend’s shoes, the hero must play backup, and the powers they have yet to discover might just hold the key to protecting every last second for eons to come.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062327314
Acabamento e-book
Início da Venda 18/04/2017
Coleção / Série Outlaws of Time
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 352 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 2017
VOLUME 2
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorWilson,N. D.