Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book
  • 1003310550
  • 1004529591

Reckoning for the Dead (Cód: 8971421)

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

De: R$ 8,97

Por: R$ 6,73

em até 1x de R$ 6,73 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Reckoning for the Dead

R$6,73

Descrição

“Jordan Dane crafts nail-biting thrillers.”
—Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient Zero“A wonderful author who sets you up on a roller-coaster, rising, falling, twisting—she’s not to be missed!”
— Heather Graham, New York Times bestselling authorThe remarkable Jordan Dane continues her National Readers Choice Award-winning Sweet Justice series with Reckoning for the Dead, a breathtaking blend of mystery, surprise, and heart-pounding adventure that places her popular series characters in danger’s path once more. A polished gem of riveting romantic suspense, Reckoning for the Dead follows covert operative Alexa Marlowe of the elite vigilante agency the Sentinels as she hunts down the truth about the alleged death of her ex-lover and Sentinels chief, Garret Wheeler—while former bounty hunter Jessie Beckett finds herself ensnared in a very cold but still deadly case of murder. This one’s a winner for fans of Tami Hoag, Andrea Kane, and Lisa Gardiner.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Número de Páginas 368 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Proteção Drm Sim
Código do Formato Epub
VOLUME 4
Cód. Barras 9780062096227
Ano da Publicação 2011