Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta
e-book

Reckoning for the Dead (Cód: 8971421)

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 22,50

em até 1x de R$ 22,50 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Reckoning for the Dead

R$22,50

Descrição

“Jordan Dane crafts nail-biting thrillers.”
—Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient Zero“A wonderful author who sets you up on a roller-coaster, rising, falling, twisting—she’s not to be missed!”
— Heather Graham, New York Times bestselling authorThe remarkable Jordan Dane continues her National Readers Choice Award-winning Sweet Justice series with Reckoning for the Dead, a breathtaking blend of mystery, surprise, and heart-pounding adventure that places her popular series characters in danger’s path once more. A polished gem of riveting romantic suspense, Reckoning for the Dead follows covert operative Alexa Marlowe of the elite vigilante agency the Sentinels as she hunts down the truth about the alleged death of her ex-lover and Sentinels chief, Garret Wheeler—while former bounty hunter Jessie Beckett finds herself ensnared in a very cold but still deadly case of murder. This one’s a winner for fans of Tami Hoag, Andrea Kane, and Lisa Gardiner.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062096227
Acabamento e-book
Início da Venda 27/09/2011
Coleção / Série Sweet Justice
Territorialidade Internacional
Gratuito Não
Idioma 337
Número de Páginas 368 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 2011
VOLUME 4
Peso 0.00 Kg