Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta
e-book

Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805)

Mcdougall,Sophia

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 35,97

em até 1x de R$ 35,97 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Space Hostages

R$35,97

Descrição

From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes Space Hostages, an intergalactic quest full of humor, adventure, and, of course, aliens! This hilarious middle grade sequel to Mars Evacuees is perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and packed with nonstop fun.Young Alice Dare is relieved that at last humans and the alien Morrors are now living peacefully together on Earth. But with an influx of too many Morrors, space is getting a bit tight. To make room for all the Morrors, they've been terraforming a cold little moon in the Alpha Centauri system—and Alice and her friends are invited to the inauguration of the Morrors' new home!But just as they're approaching Alpha Centauri, the kids are kidnapped by the hostile Krakkiluks and must save themselves—and the Eemala people in the process!

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062294043
Acabamento e-book
Início da Venda 16/02/2016
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 448 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 116
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMcdougall,Sophia