Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta
e-book

The Archaic - The Past in the Present (Cód: 3891833)

Taylor & Francis (Livros Digitais)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 119,85

em até 3x de R$ 39,95 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 3x sem juros de


The Archaic - The Past in the Present

R$119,85

Descrição

The Archaic takes as its major reference points C.G. Jung'apos;s classic essay, 'apos;Archaic Man'apos; (1930), and Ernesto Grassi'apos;s paper on 'apos;Archaic Theories of History'apos; (1990). Moving beyond the confines of a Jungian framework to include other methodological approaches, this book explores the concept of the archaic.

Defined as meaning 'apos;old-fashioned'apos;, 'apos;primitive'apos;, 'apos;antiquated'apos;, the archaic is, in fact, much more than something very, very old: it is timeless, inasmuch as it is before time itself. Arch?, Urgrund, Ungrund, 'apos;primordial darkness'apos;, 'apos;eternal nothing'apos; are names for something essentially nameless, yet whose presence we nevertheless intuit.

This book focuses on the reception of myth in the tradition of German Idealism or Romanticism (Creuzer, Schelling, Nietzsche), which not only looked back to earlier thinkers (such as Jacob Boehme) but also laid down roots for developments in twentieth-century thought (Ludwig Klages, Martin Heidegger). The Archaic also includes:



studies of the Germanic dimension of the archaic (Charles Bambach, Alan Cardew)
a discussion of the mytho-phenomenological approach to the archaic (Robert Josef Kozljani?)
a series of articles on Jung'apos;s understanding of the archaic (Paul Bishop, Susan Rowland, Robert Segal).


This book will be of interest to psychoanalysts, anthropologists and phenomenologists, as well as students of psychology, cultural studies, religious studies, and philosophy, as it seeks to rehabilitate a concept of demonstrable and urgent relevance for our time.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Taylor & Francis (Livros Digitais)
Cód. Barras 9781136633676
Acabamento e-book
Início da Venda 30/09/2011
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Tamanho do Arquivo 1305
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 272 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 111
Peso 0.00 Kg