Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

The Archaic - The Past in the Present (Cód: 3891833)

Taylor & Francis (Livros Digitais)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 119,85

em até 3x de R$ 39,95 sem juros

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Origem

R$ 49,90

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 3x sem juros de R$ 0,00


The Archaic - The Past in the Present

R$119,85

Descrição

The Archaic takes as its major reference points C.G. Jung'apos;s classic essay, 'apos;Archaic Man'apos; (1930), and Ernesto Grassi'apos;s paper on 'apos;Archaic Theories of History'apos; (1990). Moving beyond the confines of a Jungian framework to include other methodological approaches, this book explores the concept of the archaic.

Defined as meaning 'apos;old-fashioned'apos;, 'apos;primitive'apos;, 'apos;antiquated'apos;, the archaic is, in fact, much more than something very, very old: it is timeless, inasmuch as it is before time itself. Arch?, Urgrund, Ungrund, 'apos;primordial darkness'apos;, 'apos;eternal nothing'apos; are names for something essentially nameless, yet whose presence we nevertheless intuit.

This book focuses on the reception of myth in the tradition of German Idealism or Romanticism (Creuzer, Schelling, Nietzsche), which not only looked back to earlier thinkers (such as Jacob Boehme) but also laid down roots for developments in twentieth-century thought (Ludwig Klages, Martin Heidegger). The Archaic also includes:



studies of the Germanic dimension of the archaic (Charles Bambach, Alan Cardew)
a discussion of the mytho-phenomenological approach to the archaic (Robert Josef Kozljani?)
a series of articles on Jung'apos;s understanding of the archaic (Paul Bishop, Susan Rowland, Robert Segal).


This book will be of interest to psychoanalysts, anthropologists and phenomenologists, as well as students of psychology, cultural studies, religious studies, and philosophy, as it seeks to rehabilitate a concept of demonstrable and urgent relevance for our time.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Taylor & Francis (Livros Digitais)
Número de Páginas 272 (aproximado)
Acabamento e-book
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Início da Venda 30/09/2011
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781136633676
Ano da Publicação 111