Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

The Dog Lived (and So Will I) - The poignant, honest, hilarious memoir of a cancer survivor (Cód: 4913934)

Rhyne, Teresa

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,55

em até 1x de R$ 38,55 sem juros

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Origem

R$ 49,90

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


The Dog Lived (and So Will I) - The poignant, honest, hilarious memoir of a cancer survivor

R$38,55

Descrição

The #1 New York Times bestseller
The #1 Wall Street Journal bestseller
USA Today bestseller'quot;Funny, smart, uplifting, and fun, The Dog Lived (and So Will I) reminds us that animals are among our best teachers, our most powerful healers, and our most steadfast friends. I loved it!'quot;-Sy Montgomery, author of The Good Good PigThe tale of a dog who wouldn'apos;t let go and the woman who followed his lead.Teresa Rhyne vowed to get things right this time around: new boyfriend, new house, new dog, maybe even new job. But shortly after she adopted Seamus, a totally incorrigible beagle, vets told Teresa that he had a malignant tumor and less than a year to live. The diagnosis devastated her, but she decided to fight it, learning everything she could about the best treatment for Seamus. Teresa couldn'apos;t possibly have known then that she was preparing herself for life'apos;s next hurdle - a cancer diagnosis of her own.She forged ahead with survival, battling a deadly disease, fighting for doctors she needed, and baring her heart for a seemingly star?crossed relationship. The Dog Lived (and so Will I) is an uplifting and heartwarming story about how dogs steal our hearts, show us how to live, and teach us how to love.A heartwarming, hilarious book about dogs, relationships and surviving life'apos;s challenges with humor and grace is perfect for fans of Marley and Me, The Middle Place and A Dog'apos;s Purpose will love this touching memoir.Other books by Teresa Rhyne:
Dogs Were Rescued (And So Was I)What readers are saying about The Dog Lived (And So Will I):'quot;infused with emotional moments and even more so with humor. The book is a wonderful mixture of it all.'quot;'quot;As much as this book is about thriving, not just surviving, during cancer, it is also a love story written to the beagle.'quot;'quot;A wonderfully poignant memoir straight from the heart'quot;'quot;like 'quot;Marley and Me'quot;, but much better.'quot;'quot;INCREDIBLE - heartwarming, sad, funny, stressful and comforting all at once.'quot;'quot;A true gem for any dog lover and anyone who either has had cancer or knows/has known someone with cancer - which let'apos;s face it - is everyone.'quot;'quot;THIS MEMOIR IS WHAT ALL OTHER MEMOIRS SHOULD ASPIRE TO.'quot;What reviewers are saying about The Dog Lived (And So Will I):'quot;This poignant and fast?moving memoir...is proof that even a hard?charging lawyer is no match for a big?hearted beagle.'quot; -Martin Kihn, author ofBad Dog (A Love Story) 'quot;...encouraging tale of finding love and love in unexpected places...'quot;-Publishers Weekly'quot;A book that dares to be honest and sad and hilarious all at once.'quot;-Susan Conley, author of The Foremost Good Fortune

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Sourcebooks
Número de Páginas 288 (aproximado)
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 889
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781402271731
Ano da Publicação 112
AutorRhyne, Teresa