Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

The Other Side of Summer (Cód: 9729450)

Gale,Emily

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 23,97

em até 1x de R$ 23,97 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


The Other Side of Summer

R$23,97

Descrição

A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Other Side of Summer is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead.Ever since her brother Floyd died, Summer’s world has been falling apart. Her mom is a ghost of her former self, her older sister is angry all the time, and her dad wants to move the family to Australia. It seems like the only thing unchanged in their lives is Floyd’s guitar, which was returned to the family perfectly unharmed by the bombing that killed him. Once Summer arrives in Australia, she feels even further away from Floyd than before. Until she works up the courage to play his guitar. When she plays, something amazing—perhaps even magical—happens. Summer starts to feel less alone. But even with a little magic on her side, only Summer will be able to find her way through her grief to whatever the other side may bring. “This pitch-perfect story is full of hope and magic. Exquisite and unforgettable.”—Fiona Wood, author of Six Impossible Things, Wildlife, and Cloudwish

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Número de Páginas 336 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 30/05/2017
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780062656766
Ano da Publicação 2017
AutorGale,Emily