Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

The Randolph Family Saga, Book One - The Ballad of Tam Lin (Cód: 9774378)

Patricia A Leslie

Patricia A. Leslie (Livros Digitais)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 6,41

em até 1x de R$ 6,41 sem juros


Em até 1x sem juros de

Cartão Saraiva:


Em até 1x sem juros de

The Randolph Family Saga, Book One - The Ballad of Tam Lin



This enchanting speculative-fantasy series begins with an inspired retelling of the centuries-old Scottish legend of “Tam Lin.” This insightful coming-of-age story, set in the Scottish Borders country, takes its youthful protagonists on a fairytale journey of imaginative twists and turns, through both humourous and risky plot complications.

On May Eve of 1790, twenty-year-old Janet, an Earl’s only daughter, wanders into Carterhaugh Wood against her father’s orders. There she encounters handsome, charming Tam Lin, who has been nineteen for seven years. He invites her on a lighthearted tour of the Elfin Realm of Summerland ... with one impulsive decision, Janet’s simple, carefree life will never be the same.

Soon both lass and lad find themselves navigating a shifting maze of love, doubt, trust, danger, honour, passion and human folly. Tam Lin finds himself caught between two kinds of love ... one real, one ideal. Will he choose the naïve mortal girl who has placed her trust in him, or the otherworldly, magical Queen of Elfland, the ideal embodiment of passionate womanhood?

The Family Saga series is a whimsical comedy-of-manners blend of folklore, fantasy, and historical romance. The novels abound with memorable characters: strong-minded female protagonists ... handsome, thoughtless young men ... quirky kin and servants ... Elfin folk ranging from tiny winged fairies to beautiful demi-deities ... devilish beings with malice at heart ... even the occasional talking animal.

Readers who enjoy literature crafted in the spirit of Austen and Dickens will appreciate Ms. Leslie’s deft explorations of human nature ... its follies and contradictions ... absurdities, strengths, and vulnerabilities ...most of all, the joys, mistakes and redemptions that always attend adventures of the heart.


Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Patricia A. Leslie (Livros Digitais)
Número de Páginas 135 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Coleção / Série Randolph Family Saga
Tamanho do Arquivo 1722
Início da Venda 23/11/2015
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780986070464
Ano da Publicação 2015
AutorPatricia A Leslie