Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

The Secret Life Of Bees (Cód: 9928479)

Kidd,Sue Monk

Penguin Books USA

Vendido e entregue por Saraiva

Este produto está temporariamente indisponível no site, mas não se preocupe, você pode reservá-lo para retirada em uma loja física!

Reserve seu produto na loja para retirada em até 1 hora.
Ops! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível. Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.
Ops! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível. Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 74,00

em até 2x de R$ 37,00 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva: 1x de R$ 70,30 (-5%)

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 2x sem juros de


The Secret Life Of Bees

R$74,00

Descrição

A beautiful slipcased special edition commemorating the 10th anniversary of Sue Monk Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees, a heartwarming coming of age tale set in 1960s South Carolina and a multi-million copy New York Times bestseller as well as a Good Morning America 'Read This' Book Club pickFans of Kathryn Stockett'sThe Help and Beth Hoffman's Saving CeeCee Honeycutt will love Sue Monk Kidd's Southern coming of age tale. The Secret Life of Bees was a New York Times bestseller for more than 125 weeks, a Good Morning America 'Read This' Book Club pick and was made into an award-winning film starring Dakota Fanning, Queen Latifah, Jennifer Hudson and Alicia Keys. Set in South Carolina in 1964, The Secret Life of Bees tells the story of Lily Owens, whose life has been shaped around the blurred memory of the afternoon her mother was killed. When Lily's fierce-hearted black 'stand-in mother,' Rosaleen, insults three of the town's most vicious racists, Lily decides they should both escape to Tiburon, South Carolina--a town that holds the secret to her mother's past. There they are taken in by an eccentric trio of black beekeeping sisters who introduce Lily to a mesmerizing world of bees, honey, and the Black Madonna who presides over their household. This is a remarkable story about divine female power and the transforming power of love. To celebrate the tenth anniversary of the book's debut, Penguin presents a beautiful special edition of this wonderful novel, including a new introduction by the author--a gorgeous book that women will share and pass on to their daughters for years to come.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Penguin Books USA
Cód. Barras 9780143120261
Altura 20.83 cm
I.S.B.N. 0143120263
Profundidade 2.54 cm
Referência 9780143120261
Acabamento Brochura
Número da edição 10
Ano da edição 2011
Idioma Inglês
País de Origem Estados Unidos
Peso 0.44 Kg
Largura 13.72 cm
AutorKidd,Sue Monk