Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

The Secret Of The Irish Castle (Cód: 10171539)

Montefiore,Santa

William Morrow & Co

Vendido e entregue por Saraiva

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 61,70

em até 2x de R$ 30,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva: 1x de R$ 58,62 (-5%)

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 2x sem juros de


The Secret Of The Irish Castle

R$61,70

Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X
Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 15:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.'Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore. Everything she writes, she writes from the heart.' --Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You1939: Peace has flourished since the Great War ended, but much has changed for the Deverill family as now a new generation is waiting in the wings to make their mark.When Martha Wallace leaves her home in America to search for her birth mother in Dublin, she never imagines that she will completely lose her heart to the impossibly charming JP Deverill. But more surprises are in store for her after she discovers that her mother comes from the same place as JP, sealing her fate.Bridie Doyle, now Countess di Marcantonio and mistress of Castle Deverill, is determined to make the castle she used to work in her home. But just as she begins to feel things are finally going her way, her flamboyant husband Cesare has other ideas. As his eye strays away from his wife, those close to the couple wonder if he really is who he says he is.Kitty Deverill has come to accept her life with her husband Robert, and their two children. But then Jack O'Leary, the love of her life, returns to Ballinakelly. And this time his heart belongs elsewhere.As long-held secrets come to light, the Deverills will have to heal old wounds and come to terms with the past if they hope to ensure their legacy for the future.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca William Morrow & Co
Cód. Barras 9780062456908
Altura 20.07 cm
I.S.B.N. 0062456903
Profundidade 1.78 cm
Referência 9780062456908
Acabamento Brochura
Ano da edição 2018
Idioma Inglês
País de Origem Estados Unidos
Número de Páginas 480
Peso 0.36 Kg
Largura 13.21 cm
AutorMontefiore,Santa