Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

Twisted (Cód: 9649527)

Rich, Linda

FRIESENPRESS

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 12,83

em até 1x de R$ 12,83 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Twisted

R$12,83

Descrição

The Stiltons were a middle aged couple who encountered a tragic event in a small hamlet near West Point, NY. The manuscript had been completed and mailed in August, 2014. Unfortunately, it had been mis-addressed and arrived a year later. It cannot be determined whether this was a fictional novel or a true account of what happened to the Stiltons. The manuscript was sent by an author who used the pseudonym, 'Linda Rich.' The location on or any other information on about Linda is unknown. TWISTED was probably written by a person who worked in law enforcement who documented the grizzly facts that occurred to this couple. The author requested that the story be told with only one condition on. That condition on was to contribute 15% of any profits to Kiwanis International. We are not sure how the author was connected to this charity for children but we are willing to oblige. Fans of Ann Rule, Gillian Flynn, Janet Evanovich and Sandra Brown will enjoy reading this book while trying to discover the ultimate twist to the story. The book combines an accounting of real murders and the mistakes made, humor, erotica and political statements. It fosters a unique style of writing never encountered before.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca FRIESENPRESS
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Pdf
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 5981
Início da Venda 27/11/2015
Código do Formato Pdf
Cód. Barras 9781460274620
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorRich, Linda