Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

Undeniable - A Supernatural Thriller Novelette (Cód: 9585727)

Fuchs,A. P.

COSCOM ENTERTAINMENT

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 10,25

em até 1x de R$ 10,25 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Undeniable - A Supernatural Thriller Novelette

R$10,25

Descrição

When Duncan and his son Kyle are arrested for their faith, they are subjected to bloody and horrific torture that brings them to sanity's edge and death's door.Physically broken and emotionally spent, the real threat is if they will finally break spiritually.His eyes removed by his tormentors, Duncan is blind, and it's only when he asks God to see again is it revealed to him what is really going on beyond the natural realm.Amidst all the blood, the pain, and the hissing of demons, will Duncan break, or will he prove that Jesus is Undeniable?Recommended for fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker.ABOUT THE AUTHOR:A.P. Fuchs is the author of many novels and short stories. His most recent books are Axiom-man: Outlaw; Axiom-man: Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade; Getting Down and Digital: How to Self-publish Your Book; Look, Up on the Screen! The Big Book of Superhero Movie Reviews; and Canadian Scribbler: Collected Letters of an Underground Writer.Also a cartoonist, he is known for his superhero series, The Axiom-man Saga, both in novel and comic book format.Fuchs lives and writes in Winnipeg, Manitoba.Visit his corner of the Web at: www.canisterx.comFollow him on Twitter at: www.twitter.com/ap_fuchsJoin him on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/apfuchsbooks

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca COSCOM ENTERTAINMENT
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Pdf
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 232
Início da Venda 22/12/2010
Código do Formato Pdf
Cód. Barras 9781926712741
Ano da Publicação 110
AutorFuchs,A. P.