Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
Promoção Visa Checkout
e-book

X Marks the Scot - A daring, funny Scottish highlander historical romance (Cód: 4913939)

Roberts, Victoria

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 20,55
Cartão Saraiva R$ 20,55

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


X Marks the Scot - A daring, funny Scottish highlander historical romance

R$20,55

Descrição

'quot;For a complex story brimming over with pride and passion, betrayal, trust and most of all the power to make a bad boy a hero, pick up this read.'quot;-RT Book Reviews RT Book Reviews 2013 Reviewers Choice Award Winner for Best Medieval Historical RomanceDeclan MacGregor hadn'apos;t a care in the world beyond finding a soft bed and a willing woman...until he had to escort Lady Liadain Campbell to the English court. The woman needles him at every turn, but he can'apos;t just abandon her to that vipers'apos; nest without protection.Liadain wasn'apos;t thrilled to be left in the care of her clan'apos;s archrival. It was as if the man never had a lady tell him no before! And yet as whispers of treason swirl through the court and the threat of danger grows even sharper, her bitter enemy soon becomes the only one she can trust.Twists, turns, and plenty of banter makes this Scottish Historical Romance perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands, Suzanne Enoch, and Hannah Howell.Bad Boys of the Highlands series:
Temptation in a Kilt (Book 1)
X Marks the Scot (Book 2)
To Wed a Wicked Highlander (Book 3)What readers are saying about X Marks the Scot'quot;The plot was intriguing, keeping me hooked all the way through. There are a few twists and turns that kept me at the edge of my seat. Never a dull moment, the story was excellent. And the ending was utter perfection.'quot;'quot;If you love a marvelous Scottish adventure, then this book is for you.'quot;'quot;This story is packed with treason, danger it seems around every turn, secrets discovered that condemns some and saves another, and laughter.....tons of laughter!'quot;'quot;I was completely captured by the story line and all of the events. Victoria had me laughing, crying and even yelling at a few the events in the book.'quot;'quot;[A] story was so evolving that it holds you spellbound through each turning page.'quot;What reviewers are saying about X Marks the Scot'quot;X Marks the Scot is brimming with sexual chemistry, humor and a stellar plotline.'quot;'quot;For a complex story brimming over with pride and passion, betrayal, trust and most of all THE POWER TO MAKE A BAD BOY A HERO, pick up this read.'quot;'quot;Roberts blends in just enough seventeenth-century English history to set the reader firmly in the time and place. X Marks the Scot is a keeper.'quot;'quot;An amazing story of love and revenge, betrayal and hurt.'quot;'quot;The plot was intriguing, keeping me hooked all the way through.'quot;What people are saying about Victoria Roberts'quot;Victoria is one of the top writers today to find adventure, romance and highlanders in one wonderful book.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts is an author to watch; her writing will keep you captivated and enthralled the whole way through.'quot;'quot;An author who manages to snag her reader from start to finish.'quot;'quot;Victoria has a true talented way of bringing the reader straight to Scotland through her written words.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts'apos;s writing is captivating and makes you laugh.'quot;'quot;Victoria Roberts is a very talented author who will draw you right into her book and keep you hooked until the very end.'quot;

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Sourcebooks
Número de Páginas 352 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Tamanho do Arquivo 948
Início da Venda 05/02/2013
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781402270109
Ano da Publicação 113
AutorRoberts, Victoria